What is the Standard of Salvation? A Video Dialogue

Perspectives class started tonight at my church. For those who have never heard of it, Perspectives is a 15-week course that explores a variety of different topics related to world missions. The class tonight started with a video that captured my attention. I jabbered all the way home about several things and then decided to just record a video blog instead of writing it out. Here’s the main question: What is God’s standard of salvation for those who have never heard about Jesus Christ? What follows below is just a dialogue starter. No major revelations, as far as I know! Just reflections. For some reason the video and audio aren’t in complete sync. Forgive me. I may switch from YouTube to Vimeo for future video blogs. Watch at your own risk…

